You know how sometimes stars just align and the universe seems to be smiling on you?  Well, that’s how I feel about this post.  You see, it’s my 100th post, which I sincerely cannot believe.  When I started this blog I figured it would end up being chucked after just a few entries like all of my previous failed attempts, but for some reason it stuck.  As a result I’ve made some fabulous bloggy friends, found a ton of new blogs to read and started to look at bad situations as great fodder for future posts.

You’re wondering what stars aligning and the universe have to do with all of this, aren’t you?  Well, when I was trying to figure out what I wanted to write for this post I discovered that my well of ideas was pretty dry.  I didn’t want tomorrow’s TGIF post to be my 100th.  This is about ME, not the dog.  I’ve already written a 100 things list.  I told the story of how TTO and I got together.  I’ve talked about ghosts and aliens.  What to write, what to write.  I just couldn’t think of anything.

Then I went to check on Audrey and maybe find a little inspiration.  She had a new post up and it turns out that today is a Delurking Day!  Rather than continue to wrack my brain for a good topic, I’m going to make you do the work for me.  It seems like now would be a good time for a little Q&A, don’t you think?  

Your mission, should you choose to accept it, is to ask me a question in the comments.  The question can be about anything (although, let’s keep it clean folks, my DAD reads this blog!) and I will do my very best to answer it in an upcoming post.   

If you don’t have a question and all you want to do is say hi, that’s okay too!  Just show yourself!  I know you’re out there.

*******************************************************

By the by, if you have already commented or sent an e-mail or chatted with me or put me in your blogroll or linked to a particular post or signed up for GaGA or admired Gus’ photos – THANK YOU!  This blogging experience has been a bit surreal, but it’s been so.much.fun.  Thanks entirely to all of you. 

