I really want to call this Friday Fotos for Phriday Photos for alliteration purposes, but I just can’t bring myself to spell incorrectly.

Anyway, here are photos of the haircut.  I am even more excited about it now that I’ve discovered I can wash it and do nothing else and it still looks decent.  My hair has always been way too high maintenance.  Wash and wear has never worked for me.  Until now.

It’s pretty messy, but this was at the end of the day.
hair-small.jpg

Please ignore the face with no makeup and the teeth in desperate need of a few Crest Whitestrips.  Also?  Where is my upper lip?

Your husband will look at you funny when you ask him to take your picture for the internet.
hair-5.jpg

So it’s imperative that you act casual.   

And the dresser.

Before:
dresser-before-small.jpg

During:
primed-small.jpg

paper.jpg

knobs-small.jpg

After:
all-done.jpg

And because he is very jealous of all of the other dogs getting so much attention, here is a close up of Gus.
gus-1.jpg

