I found this on Meg’s blog and I thought I would give it a shot.  I love these questions.

1. What is your favorite word?

Pavillion.

2. What is your least favorite word?

Obstinate.

3. What turns you on?

Intelligence and humor.

4. What turns you off?

Know it alls who really know nothing.

5. What sound or noise do you love?

Wind in the leaves of the tree in my backyard.

6. What sound or noise do you hate?

Alarm Clocks.

7. What is your favorite curse word?

It’s not a word, it’s a phrase. God Damn Son of a Bitch. This has been passed down through the generations of my family and I am proud to use it.

8. What profession other than your own would you like to attempt?

Food Scientist or Pastry Chef.

9. What profession would you not like to do?

Teaching. I don’t have the patience.

10. If Heaven exists, what would you like to hear God say when you arrive at the Pearly Gates?

“You weren’t perfect, but you were good enough. Welcome.”

